Peter Naughton Productions

Syracuse - Utica - Central New York Wedding DJ | Corporate Event DJ | Voiceovers :: 315.542.2112

2022 Availability (click or tap to show/hide)

Weekend Date
Status
Sat, Jan 1, 2022NOT AVAILABLE
Sun, Jan 2, 2022NOT AVAILABLE
Sat, Jan 8, 2022Available
Sun, Jan 9, 2022Available
Sat, Jan 15, 2022Available
Sun, Jan 16, 2022Available
Sat, Jan 22, 2022Available
Sun, Jan 23, 2022Available
Sat, Jan 29, 2022Available
Sun, Jan 30, 2022Available
Sat, Feb 5, 2022Available
Sun, Feb 6, 2022Available
Sat, Feb 12, 2022Available
Sun, Feb 13, 2022Available
Sat, Feb 19, 2022Available
Sun, Feb 20, 2022Available
Sat, Feb 26, 2022Available
Sun, Feb 27, 2022Available
Sat, Mar 5, 2022Available
Sun, Mar 6, 2022Available
Sat, Mar 12, 2022Available
Sun, Mar 13, 2022Available
Sat, Mar 19, 2022Available
Sun, Mar 20, 2022Available
Sat, Mar 26, 2022Available
Sun, Mar 27, 2022Available
Sat, Apr 2, 2022Available
Sun, Apr 3, 2022Available
Sat, Apr 9, 2022Available
Sun, Apr 10, 2022Available
Sat, Apr 16, 2022NOT AVAILABLE - My birthday!
Sun, Apr 17, 2022NOT AVAILABLE
Sat, Apr 23, 2022Available
Sun, Apr 24, 2022Available
Sat, Apr 30, 2022Available
Sun, May 1, 2022Available
Sat, May 7, 2022Available
Sun, May 8, 2022Available
Sat, May 14, 2022Available
Sun, May 15, 2022Available
Sat, May 21, 2022Available
Sun, May 22, 2022Available
Sat, May 28, 2022NOT AVAILABLE
Sun, May 29, 2022NOT AVAILABLE
Sat, Jun 4, 2022Available
Sun, Jun 5, 2022Available
Sat, Jun 11, 2022Available
Sun, Jun 12, 2022Available
Sat, Jun 18, 2022Available
Sun, Jun 19, 2022Available
Sat, Jun 25, 2022Available
Sun, Jun 26, 2022Available
Sat, Jul 2, 2022NOT AVAILABLE
Sun, Jul 3, 2022NOT AVAILABLE
Sat, Jul 9, 2022Available
Sun, Jul 10, 2022Available
Sat, Jul 16, 2022Available
Sun, Jul 17, 2022Available
Sat, Jul 23, 2022Available
Sun, Jul 24, 2022Available
Sat, Jul 30, 2022Available
Sun, Jul 31, 2022Available
Sat, Aug 6, 2022Available
Sun, Aug 7, 2022Available
Sat, Aug 13, 2022Available
Sun, Aug 14, 2022Available
Sat, Aug 20, 2022Available
Sun, Aug 21, 2022Available
Sat, Aug 27, 2022NOT AVAILABLE
Sun, Aug 28, 2022NOT AVAILABLE
Sat, Sep 3, 2022NOT AVAILABLE
Sun, Sep 4, 2022NOT AVAILABLE
Sat, Sep 10, 2022Available
Sun, Sep 11, 2022Available
Sat, Sep 17, 2022Available
Sun, Sep 18, 2022Available
Sat, Sep 24, 2022Available
Sun, Sep 25, 2022Available
Sat, Oct 1, 2022Available
Sun, Oct 2, 2022Available
Sat, Oct 8, 2022NOT AVAILABLE
Sun, Oct 9, 2022NOT AVAILABLE
Sat, Oct 15, 2022Available
Sun, Oct 16, 2022Available
Sat, Oct 22, 2022Available
Sun, Oct 23, 2022Available
Sat, Oct 29, 2022Available
Sun, Oct 30, 2022Available
Sat, Nov 5, 2022Available
Sun, Nov 6, 2022Available
Sat, Nov 12, 2022NOT AVAILABLE
Sun, Nov 13, 2022Available
Sat, Nov 19, 2022Available
Sun, Nov 20, 2022Available
Sat, Nov 26, 2022NOT AVAILABLE
Sun, Nov 27, 2022NOT AVAILABLE
Sat, Dec 3, 2022Available
Sun, Dec 4, 2022Available
Sat, Dec 10, 2022Available
Sun, Dec 11, 2022Available
Sat, Dec 17, 2022Available
Sun, Dec 18, 2022Available
Sat, Dec 24, 2022NOT AVAILABLE
Sun, Dec 25, 2022NOT AVAILABLE
Sat, Dec 31, 2022Available

2021 Availability (click or tap to show/hide)

Due to the mass gathering restrictions currently in effect as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic, I am not accepting any new bookings through the first half of 2021.  That is why the list of dates begins with July.  Any existing bookings for the first half of 2021 will be honored to the best of my ability as long as they comply with whatever regulations are in effect at that time.

Weekend Date
Status
Sat, Jul 3, 2021NOT AVAILABLE
Sun, Jul 4, 2021NOT AVAILABLE
Sat, Jul 10, 2021Available
Sun, Jul 11, 2021Available
Sat, Jul 17, 2021BOOKED as of 1/31/20
Sun, Jul 18, 2021Available
Sat, Jul 24, 2021Available
Sun, Jul 25, 2021Available
Sat, Jul 31, 2021Available
Sun, Aug 1, 2021Available
Sat, Aug 7, 2021Available
Sun, Aug 8, 2021Available
Sat, Aug 14, 2021Available
Sun, Aug 15, 2021Available
Sat, Aug 21, 2021Available
Sun, Aug 22, 2021Available
Sat, Aug 28, 2021BOOKED as of 1/24/20
Sun, Aug 29, 2021NOT AVAILABLE
Sat, Sep 4, 2021NOT AVAILABLE
Sun, Sep 5, 2021NOT AVAILABLE
Sat, Sep 11, 2021NOT AVAILABLE
Sun, Sep 12, 2021BOOKED as of 11/11/19
Sat, Sep 18, 2021Available
Sun, Sep 19, 2021Available
Sat, Sep 25, 2021Available
Sun, Sep 26, 2021Available
Sat, Oct 2, 2021Available
Sun, Oct 3, 2021Available
Sat, Oct 9, 2021NOT AVAILABLE
Sun, Oct 10, 2021NOT AVAILABLE
Sat, Oct 16, 2021BOOKED as of 12/1/20
Sun, Oct 17, 2021Available
Sat, Oct 23, 2021BOOKED as of 6/2/20
Sun, Oct 24, 2021NOT AVAILABLE
Sat, Oct 30, 2021BOOKED as of 9/25/19
Sun, Oct 31, 2021NOT AVAILABLE
Sat, Nov 6, 2021Available
Sun, Nov 7, 2021Available
Sat, Nov 13, 2021Available
Sun, Nov 14, 2021Available
Sat, Nov 20, 2021Available
Sun, Nov 21, 2021Available
Sat, Nov 27, 2021NOT AVAILABLE
Sun, Nov 28, 2021NOT AVAILABLE
Sat, Dec 4, 2021Available
Sun, Dec 5, 2021Available
Sat, Dec 11, 2021Available
Sun, Dec 12, 2021Available
Sat, Dec 18, 2021Available
Sun, Dec 19, 2021Available
Sat, Dec 25, 2021NOT AVAILABLE
Sun, Dec 26, 2021NOT AVAILABLE
peterthedj.com Home